Skip To Main Content

Home

Jr/Sr High School
ELHS Daytime from Riverview

News & Announcements

District Social Media Feeds

Facebook

Upcoming Events

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Mission & Philosophy

The mission of East Liverpool City Schools is to create a safe and welcoming educational environment to achieve excellence in academics, career and technical skills, athletics, arts and extracurricular activities while providing our community with responsible and productive citizens.

Vision Statement
Empowering our students to reach their fullest potential by forging innovative pathways to success.